Sunday 23rd April, 2017


Holy Eucharist..... 7:00am

Sunday School.... 7.15am


Contact Information


Parish Priest: Rev. Canon Isaiah Phillip

Assistant (Deacon):- Rev. Joseph Edmeade

Telephone: 1-869-465-2774

Mobile: 1-869-663-3661 
Fax: 1-869-466-2774


Vestry Members

Priest's Warden:- Mrs. Verna Humphrey-Williams

People's Warden:- Ms:- Sharmaine Dias-Leader

Secretary to the Vestry:- Ms. Maritza Dias

Assistant Secretary:- Ms. Clivette Nias

Treasurer:- Mr. Trevor Walters

Assist. Treasurer: Ms. Gillian Boone

Lay Rep to Synod: Mr. Teryl Nisbett

Youth Rep to Synod: Ms. Clivette Nias

Alternate:- Ms. Sanya Nisbett

Member: Ms. Leonora Sutton


Tune In online and listen to the voice of the Diocese of the North Eastern Caribbean and Aruba.  Be inspired today.

Website Contributions

Parish notices and announcements may be sent