Wednesday 20th March, 2019

Contact Information


Parish Priest:- Rev. Wilfred Daniel

P.O. Box 539

St. Paul's Parish


Vestry Members:-

Priest Warden:- Ms. Gloria Robinson

People'e Warden:- Mr. Kendal Davis

Secretary:- Ms. Catherine Morris

Treasurer:- Ms. Kerina Browne

Lay Rep for Synod:- Ms. Ella Ryner

Youth Rep For Synod:- Mr. Naren Maynard

Sexton :- Mr. Cuthbert Caines


Ms. Stephanie Williams

Ms. Glenda Dorsett

Tune In online and listen to the voice of the Diocese of the North Eastern Caribbean and Aruba.  Be inspired today.

Website Contributions

Parish notices and announcements may be sent