Thursday 18th April, 2019

Contact Information

Parish Priest: Rev. Yvette Bagnall
Telephone: 1-869-465-2160

Vestry Members

Priest's Warden: Mrs. Lynette Warner.
People's Warden: Mr. Shefton Kelly.
Secretary : Miss. Sharon Herbert.
Treasurer: Mrs. Icilma Fyfield 
Asst. Treasurer/Lay Rep to Synod: Miss. Sharon Sillidy.
Asst. Secretary: Mrs. Angel Warner-Hendricks. 
Youth Rep to Synod: Miss Tajuana Douglas.
Member: Mr. Cornel Kelly.
Member: Mrs. Claudia Williams.

Tune In online and listen to the voice of the Diocese of the North Eastern Caribbean and Aruba.  Be inspired today.

Website Contributions

Parish notices and announcements may be sent